a85f2f3223 · README: installer screenshot cropped to the setup dialog · Updated 2026-10-24 14:59:03 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?